<
Skip to content ↓
Term Dates 2021 - 2022
 

Staff INSET

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Year 9 Student Baseline Testing)
Friday 3rd September 2021 (All Students)
to Friday 15th October 2021

Staff INSET Friday 1st October 2021

Break

Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Term

Monday 1st November 2021 to Thursday 16th December 2021

Staff INSET Friday 17th December 2021

Break

Friday 17th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021

Bank Holiday
Staff INSET

Monday 3rd January 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Winter Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Break

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Term

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Break

Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2021

Break

Monday 30th May 2022 (Bank Holiday) to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

New Year 9 Induction Morning on Wednesday 21st July at 08:30 am until 12:00 pm

Baseline testing for the New Year 9’s will commence on Thursday 2nd September 2021