<
Skip to content ↓
Term 1
 
Start of Term Thursday 2nd September 2021
(Year 9 Student Baseline Testing)
Friday 3rd September
(All Students)
Staff INSET Friday 1st October 2021
End of Term Friday 15th October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 18th - Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2
 

Start of Term Monday 1st November 2021
End of Term Thursday 16th December 2021
Staff INSET Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Friday 17th - Friday 31st December 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3
 

Start of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
End of Term Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4
 

Start of Term Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Staff INSET Tuesday 19th April 2022 - STUDENTS BACK ON WEDNESDAY 20th APRIL
Spring Break Monday 4th - Tuesday 19th April 2022
Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5
 

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
End of Term Friday 27th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6
 

Start of Term Monday 6th June 2022
Trust Staff Development Day Friday 1st July 2022
Queen's Jubilee Day Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd
(Half Day)
End of Term Thursday 21st July 2022
(12pm finish)

 

New Year 9 Induction Morning on Wednesday 21st July at 08:30 am until 12:00 pm

Baseline testing for the New Year 9’s will commence on Thursday 2nd September 2021